Dream getaway for summer

I was asked to contribute to our company’s newsletter on what and where is my dream get away this summer. Of course, the first thing that came to mind is the beach. Yeah, I was born and I grew up from a small town (island) surrounded by beautiful beaches (and also from where Boracay Island is). But lately, been dreaming day and night about this place I saw (photos) in one of the social networks. I’d die to get those sea views, the sunset apartments and cafes, the infinity pool, aside from catching sun, water and sand. By just seeing the photos I can feel a wonderful atmosphere..more than just “summer”. There is love in there…I fell in love with Santorini.

About owenpastrana

Music and books and places
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

