The joy of being Hannah.

The delight to be free and enjoy being a child.

The delight to be free and enjoy being a child.

This is my girl, she spent summer in my hometown last year. I capture this photo of  her playing, exploring and was so happy doing things that she doesn’t normally do when we are back home in the metro. I am glad that I am able to give her the same childhood as mine. Always glad, real and in my grassroots.

About owenpastrana

Music and books and places
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

